Toll Free: 1-800-567-7629

Contact Us

Corporate Headquarters: 3430 South Service Road Unit 104, Burlington, ON L7L 3T9
Quick Info
WHERE YOU CAN FIND US
Corporate Headquarters: 3430 South Service Road Unit 104, Burlington, ON L7L 3T9
California Headquarters: 16221 Heron Ave. La Mirada, CA 90638
Phone:
Local: 905.822.6177
Toll Free: 1-800-567-7629
Fax:
Local: 905.822.7148
Toll Free: 1-888-270-7389
Twitter: @FrontlineCan
Sales
Bruce Cheyne (ext 230) bruce@ftlninc.com
Michael Lawandy (ext 226) michaell@ftlninc.com
Paul Robertson (ext 231) paul@ftlninc.com
Ishita Desai (ext 223) ishita@ftlninc.com
Sean Dwyer (ext 225) sean@ftlninc.com
Operations / Dispatch / Customer Service / Tracing
Rich Raymond (ext 227) rich@ftlninc.com
Kirsten Beamish (ext 243) kirsten@ftlninc.com
Monica Damiano (ext 242) monica@ftlninc.com
Sheryl Lemon (ext 242) Sheryl@ftlninc.com
Operations Manager
Mike Mallon (ext 232) mikem@ftlninc.com
Administration/Receptionist
Judy Corsetti (ext 234) judy@ftlninc.com
Stephanie Lagasca (ext 221) 
Business Analyst
Jonah Dwyer (ext 228) jonah@ftlninc.com
President
Mike Dwyer (ext 222) miked@ftlninc.com
Contact Us
SEND US A MESSAGE